Today, Thursday، 30 Jun 2022 - 05:30

Acronym References

What is TO ?
Time Out
In sports, a time-out or timeout is a halt in the play. This allows the coaches of either team to communicate with the team, e.g., to determine strategy or inspire morale, as well as to stop the game clock. Time-outs are usually called by coaches or players, although for some sports, TV timeouts are called to allow media to air commercial breaks. Teams usually call timeouts at strategically important points in the match, or to avoid the team being called for a delay of game-type violation, such as the five-second rule in basketball....
What is PSG ?
Paris Saint-Germain
Paris Saint-Germain Football Club, commonly known as Paris Saint-Germain and abbreviated as Piazzi or Paris Souji, is a professional football club in the French Ligue 1, located in Paris, France. The club was founded in 1970. Paris Saint-Germain traditionally wears blue and red. The team plays its home games at the 47,929-seat Parc des Princes....
What is GOAT ?
Greatest Of All Time
Meaning the greatest of all time...
What is AFT ?
Avocadoo Fitnnes Team
The name brand for a set of sports medicine online...
What is NOS ?
New Orleans Saints
American Football Team New (NOS) from New in the state of Louisiana can be.

the team member of the National Football League of America.

Stadium, home of the team, the stadium, Louisiana (Louisiana Superdome) is called, the loggia is....
What is ECF ?
European Cyclists Federation
The Cycling Federation of Europe...
What is IFBB ?
International Federation of BodyBuilding and Fitness
The International Federation of BodyBuilding and Fitness (IFBB), headquartered in Las Rozas (Madrid), is an international professional sports governing body for bodybuilding and fitness that oversees many of the sport\'s major international events, notably the World and Continental Championships....